Robert Irving III

“May there be Peace on Earth as we spring ahead
with New Momentum”

Sonic Portraits Entertainment Family and
the Robert Irving III Trio

ROBERT IRVING III, composer of “The Man With the Horn”, MILES DAVIS' longest-collaborating Pianist and Musical Director, and the Producer of the Miles Davis Grammy classics: “Time After Time” and “Human Nature”.

The music you are listening to, We Three Kings, is from the new Robert Irving III release: New Momentum...

Street Date: March 20, 2007

Available now at the following retailers:

  • AEC
  • Amoeba Music
  • Arrow Distributing Co.
  • B-Side CD's
  • B.B.'s Compact Discs
  • Baker and Taylor
  • Bertus Distribution
  • Birdland
  • BooBoo Records-San Luis Obispo
  • Capri Products Co.
  • Compact Disc Store
  • Dimple Records
  • Disc Exchange
  • Ear X-Tacy
  • Earshot Music
  • Easy Street Records
  • Everyday Music
  • Finder's Records and Tapes
  • Fingerprints
  • Galaxy One Stop
  • Handleman
  • Homer's Records
  • Independent Records
  • J and R Music World
  • Jack's Music Shoppe
  • Melody Record Shop Inc.
  • Music Millennium
  • Newbury Comics
  • Olsson's
  • Phillips Enterprises
  • Plan 9
  • Pure Pop Records
  • Rasputin Music
  • Record Exchange Boise
  • Salzer's
  • SG Distributing-Gray Whale CD
  • Sonic Unyon
  • Super Discount CD's
  • The Exclusive Co.
  • Tunes Hoboken
  • Twist and Shout
  • Vintage Vinyl St. Louis
  • Virgin Entertainment
  • Von's Records

Robert Irving III